Please recommend askDavid.com
   using these social sharing buttons:
David

Books:  

  

Book: Dynasty of Deceit - Margaret Tudor's Legacy of Forbidden Love (Royal Command Family Saga Book 3) by Sarah Stuart
Award-winning sizzling-hot romantic thriller, will appeal to for fans of Claire Macintosh, Susan Lewis, and Lianne Moriarty. Suitable for mature readers. "Screams cut the clear air." The Diamond Superstar, Michael Marsh, turns from signing autographs to see his beloved wife, Elspeth, lying dead on the snow: a skier in black is spotted speeding away towards the Matterhorn. Lisette leaves her [...]
 
Book: Peace by A D Koboah
Peace Osei is young, beautiful - and addicted to heroin; the only thing that can keep painful past memories at bay. But when a face from the past re-enters her life demanding answers to questions she is not ready to face, it threatens to send Peace swimming deeper into self-destructive waters. Having spent so long drifting away from the real world, can Peace find the strength to face the past and [...]
 
Book: Exposed by Rage, Book 1 (Deadly Exposure Series) by Sherrel Lee
Judged, Bullied, Attacked - Ashley Only Grew Stronger - There are those lost to the society who have no one to fight for them, deeming them too damaged to help. This is true of the of those in the darkest segments of the entertainment industry. To keep her mother's reputation from destroying her, Ashley Dix Gibson had to learn at an early age to persevere and tune out the lies, gossip, and the [...]
 
Book: Sweet Temptation - The Agony and the Ecstasy of Passion (Royal Command Family Saga Book 4) by Sarah Stuart
Multi-Award Winner - appeals to fans of Claire Macintosh, Susan Lewis, and Lianne Moriarty. Evie, a career detective, deals with the seedy side of life - kidnap, murder, and infiltrating sex-trafficking rings, but can she resist an enticing billionaire superstar thirty-one years her senior? Michael's proposal - "I'm no innocent, no stranger to sin. Take me as I am or not at all." Maternal [...]
 


Books:  

  




Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like askDavid.com? | Boost Your Karma

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates.