Please recommend askDavid.com
   using these social sharing buttons:
David

Books:  

  

Book: Mariquita by Angela Stevens
***VOTED SECOND PLACE IN THE 2016 SUMMER INDIE BOOK AWARDS #SIBA HOSTED BY METAMORPHIC PUBLISHING - CHILDREN'S CATEGORY*** George McGregor is the type of eight year old who spends his day wearing a cobbled together super hero costume. Armed with a secret power - a handy-dandy travel-sized pack of tissues - he saves the day and leaves the world tear and runny nose free. When his super hero-ing [...]
 
Book: Celebrating 9/11 by Chris Dahl
The police get a call that there is a dead man in a hermetically sealed townhouse. Upon arrival, the police find a man slumped over his kitchen table, dead. Surrounding him are piles of dog-eared books, ragged notebooks full of diagrams, sketches, random passages from his many books and from various websites. Police are baffled when they inspect the scene. Baffled, they call in a neighbor, who [...]
 
Book: Blood Calls to Blood - The Story of Wyrd John by Chris Dahl
A tale of one man. His life went so far astray, that the only thing he had left was his beliefs. John grew up in a "house divided" between a Lutheran father and a mother who was a self-proclaimed "hedge-witch" with roots in the Old Ways of Pagan Europe. A series of dark and heartbreaking events in his life led him down a dark path. Though his darkest moments he reflects on his Pagan faith.
 
Book: The Trump Chronicles, The First 100 Days by Chris Dahl
The Trump Chronicles, Volume 1 is a collection of news articles that cover POTUS 45's bid for election and subsequent rise to power. Just kidding. It's "fake news" or "alternative facts." Moreover, it a spoof of Trump, his cronies, and all of his Trumpisms, a classic satire on the current political scene in the tradition of Doonesbury and National Lampoon.
 
Book: Meet the Devil - The Loran Cole Story by Chris Dahl
Take a peek into the mind of a murderer -- how many times in your life do you get to do that? Read the letters of Loran Cole, the man who killed Senator John Edward's nephew and raped the senator's niece, the crimes that landed him on Death Row in Raiford, Florida. See the intricate art that he sketches in his 6X9 concrete cell. This is a slightly different type of true crime book for many [...]
 
Book: The Man Who Knew the Truth about 9/11 by Chris Dahl
The police get a call that there is a dead man in a hermetically sealed townhouse. Upon arrival, the police find a man slumped over his kitchen table, dead. Surrounding him are piles of dog-eared books, ragged notebooks full of diagrams, sketches, random passages from his many books and from various websites. Police are baffled when they inspect the scene. Baffled, they call in a neighbor, who [...]
 
Book: Circumstances of Offense - Robert "Saint" Bailey on Death Row by Chris Dahl
Book Two of the Death Row Stories Series focuses on Robert "Saint" Bailey, the Simon City Royals gangster who shot a law enforcement officer to death on Easter Sunday in 2006, the crime that got him the death sentence. This is a book of true crime, but it is also an autobiography of sorts. Bailey wrote letters to the author, dozens of pages at a time, written in large, alomost childlike block [...]
 
Book: Killer Art - Florida's Death Row Artists by Chris Dahl
Book 3 in the Death Row Stories Series is a unique one: art created by murderers on Death Row. They collect scraps of cardboard, left-over paper; they barter with smugglers for good pens, decent paints and colored pencils. They hide their art supplies away when word of a shake-down hits Death Row. And they produce some fascinating art. Aside from the standard greeting card stuff and half-naked [...]
 
Book: Daemon Deception by Mariah Ankenman
As a witch, and one of the smartest scientists around, Celia's job is to help the Enforcers defeat evil. Her latest task is to decipher the new language of the Kakodaemons. It should be easy, but she finds it nearly impossible with the demanding, frustratingly attractive council head breathing down her neck. Euadaemon Damien has been called tough, but he's tasked with protecting the innocent and [...]
 
Book: The Art of Love and Murder (The Love and Murder Series Book 1) by Brenda Whiteside
Lacy Dahl never questioned her past until the deaths of her adoptive parents and her husband. A husband who wasn't what he seemed. Her research uncovers secrets about the mother she never knew; secrets that dispute the identity of her father and threaten her life. Sheriff Chance Meadowlark is still haunted by the murder of his wife and the revenge he unleashed in the name of justice. When he [...]
 
Book: #FMJ Trust Transition Trade - How Successful Traders Said It, Did It and Lived It by Jane Gallina
#FMJ outlines the trading biographies of some successful female day traders of the world, who started from scratch and today live financially independent lives working only a couple hours a day! Evoking the interview style of Market Wizards by Jack Schwager, and Momo Traders by Brady Dahl; and like in Rich Dad Poor Dad by Robert Kiyosaki - it's time to make your money work for you. Take control [...]
 


Books:  

  




Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like askDavid.com? | Boost Your Karma

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates.