Please recommend askDavid.com
   using these social sharing buttons:
David

Books:  

  

Book: Collision by Kate L. Mary
Do you like romance with a little bit of mystery sprinkled in? Collision will have you on the edge of your seat while tugging at your heartstrings! Some secrets are better left untold... When eighteen-year-old Kara Jones gets into a car accident on the way home from college, she's left with more than a few bruised ribs, a busted cell phone, and a totaled car. After a slip-up at the hospital, [...]
 
Book: Evil Secret by Ben Westbrook
Detective George and his wife Beverly are impressed with the camp house she has inherited from a great-uncle she didn't know. But, there's a room they are forbidden to open. Even before they see the camp house, the murders have already begun. Mystery, Money, and Murder -- All intertwined as good and evil meet in Chester, Colorado - Dayton, Ohio and Marble Cliff Lake, Texas.
 
Book: Mick Murphy's Law - A Mick Murphy Key West Mystery by Michael Haskins
"Never realized how dangerous a place Key West is. Looking forward to the next MM book. Haskins in one sick dude." Artie Hedtrich A pregnant woman friend of Mick Murphy's is beaten to death. As she lay dying Murphy promises to make the killer face justice. His pursuit takes him and his mismatched eclectic friends to the Ocala National Forest looking for a meth lab run by outlaw bikers. That [...]
 
Book: Love Pour Over Me by Denise Turney
You're here! It's time to let the love you deserve find you! HARD TO PUT DOWN LOVE STORY Perfect blend of real life romance, mystery, pro sports and fame. Fans of A Man Called Ove, Wounded, Thirteen Moons and Loving Donovan may fall in love with Love Pour Over Me LOVE BOOK FEATURES: Classic romantic love story that kicks off at college only to roll, rich with mystery, love and intense drama, into [...]
 


Books:  

  




Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like askDavid.com? | Boost Your Karma

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates.