Please recommend askDavid.com
   using these social sharing buttons:
David

Books:  

  

Book: The Huntsman by Rafael
Millennia ago, Sorkens desperate to escape the Milky Way's savagery, settled into our nondescript, out-of-the-way star group. Unaware of Earth, a shockwave spreads across their world when humanity ignites its first worm hole. Miranda Logan, star zoologist, cannot imagine the coming vortex that will sweep away her sheltered life. Led by a brutal crime lord, vicious warfare erupts among factions [...]
 
Book: Task Force - Gaea - Finding Balance by David Berger
Four modern day strangers Dan, Aleta, Brandon, and Sarah learn they are bound by prophecy to fix what the Olympeian gods have broken. Gifted with ancient magic from long lost civilizations, they must master their powers while contending with forces escaping from the Underworld and also find a way to repair the Sacred Scales, destroyed by an angry goddess long ago. Their success lies with Apollo, [...]
 
Book: Devil's Gold (ZEBRA Chronicles) by Julie Korzenko
"Fans of Alex Kava, Shannon McKenna, and Suzanne Brockmann will hope to see more of Cassidy and Jake." ~ Publishers Weekly (January 12, 2009) " ... an exciting thriller..." ~ Harriet Klausner, Midwest Book Reviews (March 2009) "With the wonderful characters, a page-turning plot, and interesting facts and details, Korzenko's Devil's Gold is a definite must-read." ~Vix, Ijustfinished.com (April [...]
 




Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like askDavid.com? | Boost Your Karma

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates.