Please recommend askDavid.com
   using these social sharing buttons:
David

Books:  

  
   

Click here if you don't find what you're looking for
Book: Dangerous Waters (The Guernsey Novels Book 1) by Anne Allen
** Awarded Silver in the 2012 WishingShelfAwards ** Dangerous Waters is the first of The Guernsey Novels, linked but standalone stories, which will appeal to fans of The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society. Tragedy seems to follow Jeanne Le Page around . . . Can she really go through it again and survive? She is lucky to be alive at sixteen Jeanne was almost killed in a boating accident [...]
 
Book: Guernsey Retreat (The Guernsey Novels Book 3) by Anne Allen
"Murder, mystery, and romance - it's got it all." The third in The Guernsey Novels series, likely to appeal to fans of the best-selling book The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society. Two violent deaths. Separated by time, but with a fatal connection A man loses his father. A young woman loses her mother. Both in tragic circumstances that lead, when they meet, to surprising revelations [...]
 
Book: Finding Mother (The Guernsey Novels Book 2) by Anne Allen
"Prepare to be swept away by a heart-warming tale of family relationships and love." Reader This romantic drama is the second of The Guernsey Novels, a series of stand-alone books by the award-winning autho r Anne Allen. It will appeal to fans of the best-selling novel The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society. Three women. Three generations. Sacrifices for love Who is she really? Nicole [...]
 
Book: The Family Divided (The Guernsey Novels Book 4) by Anne Allen
The fourth of The Guernsey Novels, covering both contemporary Guernsey and the time of the Occupation. Likely to appeal to fans of The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society. One family, divided by death - and money - Andy Batiste, at loggerheads with his degenerate cousin, seeks to discover the truth of his family history. Why was his pregnant grandmother forced to flee to France? What [...]
 
Book: The Betrayal (The Guernsey Novels Book 6) by Anne Allen
"An absolutely riveting read" Book Six of The Guernsey Novels is another dual-time story set during the German Occupation and present-day Guernsey and is likely to appeal particularly to fans of the book The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society. Treachery and theft lead to death - and love 1940. Teresa Bichard and her baby are sent by her beloved husband , Leo, to England as the Germans [...]
 
Book: Echoes of Time (The Guernsey Novels Book 5) by Anne Allen
WINNER OF THE DIAMOND BOOK AWARD 2017 The fifth of The Guernsey Novels , Echoes of Time is a dual-time story set in the German Occupation and present-day Guernsey and is likely to appeal to fans of The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society . Betrayal, injustice and revenge echo down the years 1940. Olive marries farmer Bill Falla. The Germans occupy Guernsey . All too soon Olive realises [...]
 
Book: Ticket to a Killing by Anthony Talmage
A SERIAL KILLER, ORGANIZED CRIME AND A LOOMING APOCALYPTIC FINANCIAL CRASH The setting of this thriller is partly based on the same island featured in the book and movie The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society - 70 years on the Nazi occupation might be history but today a new threat looms which could shake the world to its foundations - Investigative journalist Emma Holgate, in charge [...]
 
Book: THE KIROV CONSPIRACY - Disaster stalks the streets of Europe...and only one man can stop it by Anthony Talmage
A GRIPPING PSYCHOLOGICAL THRILLER FULL OF STUNNING TWISTS - The setting of this book is based on the same island featured in the movie The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society - 70 years on the Nazi occupation might be history but today a new threat provides the backdrop for another triumph of the human spirit and survival against the odds. My name is Paul Scott. I'm a London-based [...]
 
Click here if you don't find what you're looking for


Books:  

  
   




Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like askDavid.com? | Boost Your Karma

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates.