Please recommend askDavid.com
   using these social sharing buttons:
David

Books:  

  

Book: The Fall and Rise of Lukiya's Lover by James E. Mutumba
Aflame with affection, and his dogging nervousness notwithstanding, John Fisher looks Lukiya up in her hall of residence at their university and makes a tricky attempt to start a relationship. Happily, a love affair develops and flourishes without bounds until the two courtship lovers finish university and face the senior world. Sadly, John Fisher fails the test of time. Despite Lukiya's five- [...]
 
Book: Experience of Life Vs. Expert Advice - Tai-LorMade Relationship Guide by Nataisha T Hill
Do You Wonder If He or She Is The One? How Far are You Willing to Go to Make Your Relationship Work? Everyone wants to be the expert or either ask an expert when it comes to dating. We all have theories on what should or should not exist when two people decide to hookup. It's common for lovers to seek advice about cheating, when to leave, or even how to know if their lover is a keeper. To truly [...]
 
Book: Christmas Bride (A Regency Romance) by Brenda Hiatt
A whirlwind courtship, a Christmas wedding Holly's life seems full of promise until her attempt to become a heroine in her own right ends in a terrible conflict of loyalties that could wreck her marriage! To save her marriage, must she risk her brother's life? All of her life, Holly has dreamed of adventure and heroics. Indeed, she would far rather be a spy for the British against Napoleon, like [...]
 
Book: The Romantic Ruse by Barbara Goss
Amazon Best Seller April 2016. Desperate circumstances called for bold action. Lily couldn't resist the invitation to masquerade as her friend Emma to escape an undesired courtship. Her ruse backfires when she falls in love with Emma's intended. How could she possibly tell him her real identity? This deceit has also put her life in danger. Gus finds her working in a saloon and turns his back on [...]
 
Book: Everybody Calls My Father, Father by Tim 'Dr. Hope' Anders
Son of Catholic priest tells all. This romance novel is based on a true love story-the story of the author's parents. The character of a tenacious young woman, Bouvette Sherwood, who is a successful New York Broadway producer and actress, drives the plot. In the mid 1940s Bouvette meets and falls in love with a charming alcoholic, Hughie Hewitt. He has a secret though, which he keeps from her [...]
 
Book: The Substitute Bride (Heartsong Presents) by Linda S. Glaz
Jared Callahan's mysterious bride Rancher Jared Callahan eagerly awaited the arrival of his mail-order bride. But instead of the kindhearted woman who wrote about escaping her constrained city life, the beauty who arrived in his remote frontier town couldn't remember anything. Not him, not their long-distance courtship, not even her own name. What is he going to do with this petite spitfire? [...]
 
Book: Until I Met You by Annette Evans
When Kelly Hamilton meets Nick Morgan, their attraction is instantaneous. After a whirlwind courtship, they plan to marry. As Nick's past indiscretions catch up with him, those plans are shattered and Kelly is left alone to pick up the pieces of her life. Kelly moves on and meets Michael Micelli. They strike up a friendship and soon begin dating. Michael is a wonderful man who would make any [...]
 
Book: Practice Makes Mr. Perfect by Pat White
Police Detective Brett Callahan is determined to marry his dream woman, refined socialite Simone Trifarra, but he hasn't a clue how to seal the deal. So he convinces his neighbor Josie Matthews, aka his pizza buddy, to tutor him in the fine art of romance. Josie sees no harm in helping the hunky Brett on the art of courtship. A young widow, she lost her one true love and won't risk her heart [...]
 
Book: Marriage and Murder (Cedar Bay Cozy Mystery Book 4) by Dianne Harman
A wedding. A murder. The two shouldn't go together. After a long courtship, Kelly, the owner of Kelly's Koffee Shop, and Mike, the county sheriff, finally get married. Their honeymoon is cut short when Jesse, the owner of the local wine store is murdered. Why would anyone want to murder the likable and legendary wine expert? There are a number of suspects including his ex-wife, an alcoholic who [...]
 
Book: Lightning on a Quiet Night by Donn Taylor
Taylor's powerful historical romance is filled with passion and heart, spiced with mystery and a keen understanding of the human condition. ~ Publishers Weekly When our pride blinds us to the truth we accept the lies of others. In the years following World War II, a town too proud of its virtues has to deal with its first murder. Despite the implication of the crime, the town of Beneficent, [...]
 
Book: Blue Skies (Seasons of Change Book 3) by Lynette Rees
Heartwarming Historical fiction by Lynette Rees: perfect for fans of Iris Gower and Richard Llewellyn. 1896 - Rebecca Jenkin is a nurse working at The General Hospital in Merthyr Tydfil, where she comes into contact with Daniel Evans, an arrogant young doctor. Daniel is someone she prefers to avoid, though with time, his ice-cold exterior begins to thaw as he shows interest in Rebecca, thus [...]
 
Book: Growing Up Brooklyn by Stephen G. Noe
Steve had everything a young teenager could want; friends, family, sports, and a growing confidence in himself and his world. What he didn't have was a girlfriend. Then one day Cinderella walked down 69th Street and things would never be the same. This nostalgic recollection takes the reader on a humorous journey to Brooklyn of the late 70's; the characters, and charm of growing up in a [...]
 
Book: A Master Passion, the story of Elizabeth and Alexander Hamilton by Juliet Vandiver Waldron
A Master Passion is the story of our brilliant first Secretary of the Treasury, Alexander Hamilton, and his wife, Betsy Schuyler. It begins with their Revolutionary War courtship. Although born poor and illegitimate, as an Aide de Camp to General George Washington, Hamilton dares to reach, boldly pursuing Betsy, daughter of a wealthy and prominent New York family. After the war, Hamilton engages [...]
 
Book: Escape to Osprey Cove - Book 1 of The Osprey Cove Lodge Series by Luisa Marietta Gold
What Doug finds in the secret compartment of his new red Corvette will forever change his life. It will also change Catherine's. Doug and Catherine come from two different worlds. Catherine's world is one of privilege and wealth. Doug grew up dirt poor and full of envy of others who had the things that he wanted but could not have. His goal was to one day have all the things he coveted. Their [...]
 
Book: How to get a Guy to Propose to You in 365 Days - Make Him Beg For Your Attention And Commit To You Forever by Tiffany Davis
GET HIM TO SAY, "WILL YOU MARRY ME?" IN 365 DAYS...OR LESS! Is it unbelievable or achievable? Discover what thousands of women have learned about attracting men, dating, love and commitment. It's not a game...nor about who wins or loses...it's the rest of your life, and as much as you enjoy your romantic relationship, it might take some 'tweaking' to get the guy you want to march you down the [...]
 
Book: The Duke Of Eden by Mary Anne Graham
The Complete Novel - Also Available In Serial Form: Brand Ellsworth turned down his father's viscountcy in favor of the dukedom held by Aaron North, a close family friend who had a three-year-old daughter but no son. The price of the rise in rank was his betrothal to the daughter, Adria. At the time it seemed a small price for a big gain - even if Brand had to endure Uncle Aaron and Adria's inane [...]
 
Book: The Glen Highland Romance Box Set 1 by Michelle Deerwester-Dalrymple
Three amazing Scottish Historical Romances in one complete set! The Courtship of the Glen: The Prequel novella to the series. Caitir is a mysterious wood nymph, and Colin MacLeod is captivated. Who is this woman who defies and entrances him so? One day, Colin will be Laird of Clan MacLeod. But today, he is a hot-headed young man trying to prove himself to his father. Caitir's young life has [...]
 
Book: Christmas Ever After - A Clean Regency Romance Christmas Anthology - 8 Delightful Clean Regency Romances
A delightful anthology of Clean Regency Romance Christmas stories from best selling authors! Fall in love at Christmas, with these wonderful romantic reads!This anthology contains:Letters from Home by Regina Jeffers - She is the woman whose letters to another man kept his hopes alive during the war. He is the English Major who her late husband described as 'incomparable'. Can Major Lord Simon [...]
 


Books:  

  




Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like askDavid.com? | Boost Your Karma

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates.