Please recommend askDavid.com
   using these social sharing buttons:
David

Books:  

  

Book: Hard Drop by Will van der Vaart
An elite unit of high-altitude drop troops is deployed on a world engulfed in a brutal civil war. Their objective is classified, marked only by coordinates leading them into a deserted city at the heart of the fighting. From the beginning, everything possible goes wrong. A missile strike rocks the carrier mid-launch, and only a fraction of the unit reaches the surface alive. Outmanned, outgunned, [...]
 
Book: Halo of the Damned by Dina Rae
A chain of advertising agencies, a new breed of humans, and a fallen angel to worship... Andel Talistokov is known for his slick advertising agencies across the globe. He is a fallen angel that uses advertising as a weapon for Satan's work. His growing power emboldens him to break several of Hell's Commandments. Furious with his arrogance, Satan commands him to return to Hell after finding his [...]
 
Book: The Pilot's Woman (Halo Island Book 2) by Ann Roth
Great for fans of Susan Mallery, Bella Andre, and Marie Force. The Pilot's Woman is a small island, feel-good romance, the second in a four-book series. It's deja vu when Liza Miller boards D.J. Hatcher's seaplane for Halo Island. How could she forget the handsome pilot who whisked her away from heartbreak three years ago? Clearly, he hasn't forgotten her . But D.J. has been burned by love, and [...]
 
Book: Ooh, Baby! (Halo Island Book 3) by Ann Roth
Great for fans of Susan Mallery, Bella Andre, and Marie Force. Ooh, Baby! is a small island, feel-good romance, the third in a four-book series. Running a business and being a temporary mommy to her sister's seven-month-old are two full-time jobs. The last thing Lily Gleason needs is to be audited! Then the Halo Island jewelry designer meets her new accountant. Honorable, straightforward Carter [...]
 
Book: All I Want for Christmas (Halo Island Book 1) by Ann Roth
Great for fans of Susan Mallery, Bella Andre, and Marie Force. All I Want for Christmas is a small town, feel-good romance, the first in a four-book series. Nothing is more precious to Ryan Chase than his five-year-old daughter, Maggie. She's the reason the widower moved to Halo Island in the first place to get away from his hectic, work-all-hours job and spend more time with her. Ryan will do [...]
 
Book: Losing Sins by Erica Luu
Jasmine and Stevie are recruited into the Keepers war to keep the peace between Keepers and Sins. With Stevie refusing to join, and Jasmine on the fence. What will they do? Harp and Halo are their Keepers, determined to change their mind. Time is not on their side, and every second counts. What will they do?
 
Book: Maliha Anderson Mysteries - An Indian Steampunk Novel in a Fantasy Alternate History by Steve Turnbull
1908. A gruesome death. An airship full of suspects. Maliha Anderson prefers to be alone, even on the long journey back to India. Unfortunately one of her fellow passengers is a murderer. She should stay out of the death of the General's nurse, but Maliha cannot leave a mystery alone. Besides, there is no one else on the vessel qualified to investigate, though she's the only person who knows [...]
 
Book: A Brilliant Ride by Lisa J. Mitchell
Sometimes a girl needs more than a designer handbag and a Pinot Grigio. Sometimes she needs a little Divine Intervention... Penelope's "pinch me" lifestyle is proving a lot more stressful than she anticipated. Suddenly murder is the new game in hoity toity Chatsdale, and Penelope and her upper crust clique fear for their lives. With two murders, betrayal, dark secrets and a philandering husband, [...]
 
Book: Wild and Ready - Book 2 (The DeMarco Diamond Series) by Cherise St. Claire
For erotica short stories, look no further than the DeMarco Diamond Series. This is a short story, approximately 6,000 words in length. Part 2 of The DeMarco Diamond Series Just when Reese Worthington thinks she's slipped from DeMarco's grasp, she discovers that even the exotic location of the Dominican Republic isn't far enough to escape his wrath or his passion . . . EXCERPT: "Why did you [...]
 
Book: The Heavenly Grille Café by J.T. Livingston
Amanda Turner is a young woman who has recently lost everything: her parents, her home, and her job. She packs all of her belongings into her old car and drives north from Tampa, FL for several hours until she comes upon an out-of-the-way restaurant, accentuated by a huge golden halo instead of the more well-recognized golden arches. The Heavenly Grille Cafe is operated by three angels who take [...]
 


Books:  

  




Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like askDavid.com? | Boost Your Karma

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates.