Please recommend askDavid.com
   using these social sharing buttons:
David

Books:  

  

Book: PURIM Celebration - 28 Daily Devotionals (Daily Bible Reading Series Book 7) by Deborah H. Bateman and Friends
PURIM Celebration: 28 Daily Devotionals is a Daily Bible Reading Study Book by Deborah H. Bateman and friends. It is a compilation of 28 Daily Devotionals by Deborah and fourteen of her author and writer friends. Purim is a holiday that was started back in the days of Queen Esther and is still celebrated today. Deborah took the letters of PURIM and created categories for the contributors to write [...]
 
Book: Secret Affair by Melissa Love
Carter Perry's world had turned upside down when he finds out that his wife of four years had being keeping a secret behind his back. Carter suspect Keisha has been sleeping around with his older brother, Donte. In order to have the proof he needs to catch them in the act, he put a plan in motion. He tells his wife that he has to go out of town for a business meeting, but what she doesn't know is [...]
 
Book: Broken Promise by Christy R. Diachenko
Readers Favorite 5 star! Memories hold Mickey captive. Memories of pain. Of darkness. Of feeling lower than dirt. She vowed she would never let herself be hurt again. Survival mode has become her lifestyle. Will Christopher's love be enough or will the demons of past abuse and unforgiveness forever hold her in emotional bondage? Fans of Karen Kingsbury & Lori Wick will love this book!
 




Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like askDavid.com? | Boost Your Karma

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates.