Please recommend askDavid.com
   using these social sharing buttons:
David

Books:  

  

Book: Knight Before Dawn by Kristi Cramer
Cassandra Reyes wakes up in a hotel in Juneau, Alaska, with no notion of where she is or why. Cassie recalls only vague flashes of the events that landed her a thousand miles from her Seattle office, but what she does remember leads her to the realization that she was kidnapped by mistake. When she meets bush pilot Nicolas Knight, she doesn't know if he truly is just a compassionate stranger, or [...]
 
Book: The Pilot's Woman (Halo Island Book 2) by Ann Roth
Great for fans of Susan Mallery, Bella Andre, and Marie Force. The Pilot's Woman is a small island, feel-good romance, the second in a four-book series. It's deja vu when Liza Miller boards D.J. Hatcher's seaplane for Halo Island. How could she forget the handsome pilot who whisked her away from heartbreak three years ago? Clearly, he hasn't forgotten her . But D.J. has been burned by love, and [...]
 
Book: Free Range Institution - A Mick Murphy Key West Mystery by Michael Haskins
Key West begins to look the the Wild West as Murphy and his ragtag team of friends gets involved with stopping a drug shipment from arriving on the island. Soon corrupt city and federal officials work with a mercenary in charge of a Colombian drug smuggling team to get Murphy at any cost. Murphy's friend, the local chief of police is looking for him to, to explain the violence that seems to [...]
 




Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like askDavid.com? | Boost Your Karma

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates.