Please recommend askDavid.com
   using these social sharing buttons:
David

Books:  

  

Book: Destiny's Shadow by Rita Karnopp
Montana Territory 1867 ~ When Laura Hewett follows her father out of the mountains she never expects to lose him to an avalanche before they reach their destination of Helena, in the Territory of Montana. With the help of her friend Raven Quiver, Laura arrives at the Prickly Pear Ranch on her sixteenth birthday. Her life changes forever when she learns that the man who raised her was not her real [...]
 
Book: White Roses (Seasons of Change Book 2) by Lynette Rees
Heartwarming Historical fiction by Lynette Rees: perfect for fans of Iris Gower and Richard Llewellyn. Merthyr Tydfil 1867 - There's a new emerging star of the stage, called, 'Kathleen O'Hara'. Unfortunately for Irish-born, Kathleen, although she's described as having the 'Voice of an Angel', as she successfully performs on the stage at The Temperance Hall, Merthyr Tydfil, it's not plain sailing. [...]
 




Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like askDavid.com? | Boost Your Karma

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates.