Please recommend askDavid.com
   using these social sharing buttons:
David

Books:  

  

Book: Before The Paparazzi - 50 Years of Extraordinary Photographs by Steven P. Unger
When we chose a few hundred pictures for Before the Paparazzi: Fifty Years of Extraordinary Pictures to represent the life's work of a legendary press photographer, thousands more pictures had to be left, literally, "in the box." Before the Paparazzi contains about 28,000 words of text and over 250 pictures-most of them with an accompanying "story behind the pictures." Almost all of the pictures [...]
 
Book: TALES TO COUNT ON by S. R. Mallery
From Award-Winning Author S.R. Mallery Curl up and enter the eclectic world of S. R. Mallery, where sad meets bizarre and deception meets humor; where history meets revenge and magic meets gothic. > > > An Unforgettable Collection Whether it's 500 words or 5,000, these TALES TO COUNT ON, which include a battered women's shelter, childhood memories, Venetian love, magic photographs, PTSD, sisters' [...]
 
Book: Sacred Sin by Virginia Llorca
Can you love two people with complete passion? Do you feel something must be missing somewhere? Maybe not. Jenny is preoccupied with doing what is right for her. Left on her own at an early age, she is determined to take the right steps to protect herself and be the person her mother expected her to be. She marries carefully, not always with love uppermost in her mind. But that guy that taught [...]
 
Book: Royal Command Family Saga - Plus Sizzling Sunset by Sarah Stuart
A saga to captivate fans of Claire Macintosh, Susan Lewis, and Lianne Moriarty. 18+ only. Michael, a poverty-stricken amateur actor/singer, makes it to superstar, abetted by Elspeth, his beloved wife. Michael faces an overwhelming celebrity lifestyle, whilst The Spy, a sensationalist journalist, spearheads media attacks. Elspeth, only daughter of a wealthy Scottish laird, persuades Clement, a [...]
 
Book: Not Too Much by Philip G Henley
Alex has everything. He's one of the most eligible bachelors in the world. He's chased by the Paparazzi and once went out with a communist. Now he hides from publicity whilst trying to find a soul mate - Victoria is a struggling waitress in a London restaurant. She shares a flat with Sophie an aspiring actress whilst trying not to give up a dream of making a success. They meet and try to make it [...]
 
Book: Starcrossed - A Starstruck Novel by Brenda Hiatt
The Starstruck adventure continues... Marsha spent the first fifteen years of her life as a nerdy nobody before discovering her true identity as the long lost princess of a secret civilization. Now M is dodging extraterrestrial paparazzi while trying to keep the truth from her adoptive aunt and uncle and everyone at school. At least she can be herself with her boyfriend and literal soulmate, [...]
 
Book: Illicit Passion: The Consequences of Seduction (Royal Command Family Saga Book 2) by Sarah Stuart
Broadway singer and actress, Lisette Marsh, flees to Paris and joins her father, The Diamond Superstar, for a European concert tour. Michael discovers she is being blackmailed into perverted sex with threats to reveal that she had his baby eighteen years before. He gambles his career, his marriage, and his liberty, to discredit the paparazzi-fuelled scandal. Their lovechild, Harriet, discovers [...]
 
Book: Gossip Columns by Thea Hartley
Praise for Gossip Columns: A GREAT CHRISTMAS READ " Chick lit at its best. and light hearted, but with an ending which brings tears to your eyes" m Romance in a box " The reality TV show is hilarious!" L.Rees reviewer. " I couldn't put it down" G. Parker. Ever wanted to date a celebrity? Wanted to be on a TV reality show? Both these fantasies come true for Saffy, who works as a temp in a TV [...]
 
Book: Mangroves and Monsters (The Stolen Nickel Series Book 2) by Sharon Cupp Pennington
In this sequel to Hoodoo Money, Charlie Cooper is a reluctant teacher by day and broken-hearted wanderer by night, and a man desperately in love with a dead woman. But is Angeline St. Cyr really dead? The supermodel fell victim to an auto-pedestrian accident in New Orleans. Police reports and medical records substantiate the severity of her injuries. Cosmetics mogul Mathieu Fournier, her former [...]
 
Book: Dangerous Liaisons: The Backstreet Boy and the Royal Heiress (Royal Command Family Saga Book 1) by Sarah Stuart
Readers' Favorite Award-Winner - a love story that gets hotter... and hotter, and appeals to fans of Claire Macintosh, Susan Lewis, and Lianne Moriarty. Mature readers only. Love sizzles with passion when two worlds collide, but can it survive? Michael's road from poverty to riches is rough: charisma and talent versus pride. Elspeth, daughter of a wealthy Scottish laird, inherits Margaret Tudor's [...]
 
Book: Dynasty of Deceit - Margaret Tudor's Legacy of Forbidden Love (Royal Command Family Saga Book 3) by Sarah Stuart
Award-winning sizzling-hot romantic thriller, will appeal to for fans of Claire Macintosh, Susan Lewis, and Lianne Moriarty. Suitable for mature readers. "Screams cut the clear air." The Diamond Superstar, Michael Marsh, turns from signing autographs to see his beloved wife, Elspeth, lying dead on the snow: a skier in black is spotted speeding away towards the Matterhorn. Lisette leaves her [...]
 
Book: Samantha Posey Love Unfolded (Samantha Posey Love Series Book 1) by Shantee A. Parks
Sexy as sin, Jacob Latters, America's heart throb, bad boy is trying to claim my heart and every curve on my body. Samantha Mr. Latters tricked me into a date. He hired me for a photography job, then arrived looking handsome as ever. He's arranged a private dinner for two. He thinks his charm will work on me. I'm not flattered by his luxurious life style. However, those beautiful green eyes and [...]
 
Book: Chocolate Legs by Roland Cheek
Chocolate Legs - Sweet Mother Savage Killer? Her story begins as an Ursid Shirley Temple, a cute blond phenom amid the real-life Shangri-la of Glacier National Park's most scenic mountain valley. In time, however, the curtsying knockout zoomed to National Velvet-style celebrity, demanding more from fans than admiring glances and the flashing bulbs of paparazzi cameras. It was those Garbo-sized [...]
 


Books:  

  




Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like askDavid.com? | Boost Your Karma

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates.