Please recommend askDavid.com
   using these social sharing buttons:
David

Books:  

  

Book: Madigan by R. Howard Trembly
The man they call Madigan--a rough retired Cavalry officer--finds himself drawn into an intriguing but dangerous game of Cat and Mouse with a formidable gang of outlaws searching for the hidden Aztec gold of Montezuma in the old Southwest. Soon the race is on to find the treasure and save the inhabitants of a Lost City, while Madigan is forced to use his deadly aim with his Sharps buffalo rifle [...]
 
Book: Troubled Sea by Jinx Schwartz
Action-packed adventure on Mexico's high seas! A cruising couple live a life many only dream of aboard their 42-foot boat in Mexico's hauntingly beautiful Sea of Cortez. But their chosen sea has a serpent: Mexico's out-of-control drug trade. After witnessing a drug-deal gone wrong, they set off a deadly chain of events that lands them in a sea of intrigue involving a best friend, the Mexican [...]
 
Book: Just For The Birds (Hetta Coffey Series Book 10) by Jinx Schwartz
Hetta Coffey is a sassy woman with a snazzy yacht and she's not afraid to use it! While docked at Marina de la Paz, in Mexico's hauntingly beautiful Sea of Cortez, Hetta gets a surprise visitor that sets off a chain of events like only Hetta can manage to get herself embroiled in. With her best friend, Jan, and her dog, Po Thang, they are hot on the trail of some dastardly smugglers. Scroll Up [...]
 
Book: A Common Evil - A Bailey Crane Mystery - (Bailey Crane Mystery Series Book 6) by Billy Ray Chitwood
Former sleuth Bailey Crane and lovely wife Wendy are enjoying their penthouse pleasures until a cartel sting operation at their Mexican resort brings chaos and emotional uncertainty into a blurry reality. Wendy is kidnapped, and Bailey faces the demons running loose in his mind as he struggles with his choices. Also President of the resort's HOA, Bailey has not only kidnapping and murders with [...]
 
Book: A Soul Defiled - A Bailey Crane Mystery (Bailey Crane Mystery Series Book 5) by Billy Ray Chitwood
Bailey Crane and wife, Wendy, are just settling into their new condo unit on the Sea of Cortez when the call from an old friend begins an unexpected and dangerous ride through another mystery maze. They're all here, the scammers, the contract killers, the good guys and the bad guys. Bailey came to the sea for semi-retirement fun in the sun. Instead, he gets kidnapped twice, bruised and battered [...]
 
Book: Murder In Pueblo Del Mar, A Bailey Crane Mystery (Bailey Crane Mystery Series Book 4) by Billy Ray Chitwood
An Arizona wife and mother is murdered while on holiday in Mexico. Bailey Crane is an auxiliary cop with the Phoenix PD and is obliquely involved in the case until he visits close friends in Pueblo del Mar. The local police chief seeks Bailey's help in this most unusual caper about a philandering husband and a transvestite lover. There is of course the ever-loving musings of our southern [...]
 
Book: The Lazarus Succession - A Modern-Day Thriller with a Spellbinding Ancient Mystery by Ken Fry
A LEGEND TO SLAUGHTER FOR - A TRUTH TO DIE FOR... Multi-award-winning, British author, Ken Fry, takes readers to the ancient scene of Christ's greatest miracle, to medieval Spain, and back to modern-day Europe. The Lazarus Succession is a modern-day thriller with a spellbinding ancient mystery. For readers of James Rollins and Dan Brown. "Although similar in many ways to the books by Dan Brown, I [...]
 
Book: Just Add Trouble (Hetta Coffey Mystery Series - Book 3) by Jinx Schwartz
From USA Today Bestselling and Award-Winning Author, Jinx Schwartz! Hetta Coffey is a sassy Texan with a snazzy yacht, and she's not afraid to use it! A globe-trotting engineer with adventure in her soul, Hetta is determined to solidify her relationship with her long-distance boyfriend, Jenks Jenkins. What better place for a romantic interlude than aboard her yacht in Mexico's hauntingly [...]
 
Book: The Cracked Mirror, Reflections of an Appalachian Son by Billy Ray Chitwood
When Prentice Paul Hiller enters the senior care facility he brings with him not only a hip surgery gone wrong, but a mirror of his past, cracked with the stress of all his memories: a family broken apart by their Appalachian circumstances and the 'great depression'; a childhood tainted by a father's abusive nature; an impetuous marriage and a sorrowful divorce; a subsequent search of 'isms' and [...]
 
Book: Perfectly Broken (The Broken Series Book 1) by Maegan Abel
**NABE Pinnacle Book Achievement Award Winner for Summer 2015 Best Books in the Category of Fiction** Zane Tishler moved in with his brother after his nightmare divorce to find that he had taken in a "stray", a punk chick with a bad attitude. Liliosa Cortez found a place to start over in a city built for hiding. But, when her roommate's brother moved in, she pegged him for a pretty boy with [...]
 
Book: The Hidden Light of Mexico City by Carmen Amato
A ruthless druglord is ready to buy Mexico's presidency. One man stands in his way . . . "Enthralling political drama . . . and a man and woman from opposite ends of the social spectrum who fall in love." -- Literary Fiction Review Grab your copy of today's most relevant thriller now! In this stunning political thriller from a former CIA officer, secrets fuel the drug war raging along the [...]
 
Book: Pirates of the Danube by David J. Schmidt
"Pirates of the Danube" comes riding into town on the sticky, dubiously-stained coattails of the "Fifty Shades of Grey" series, offering a prophetic, satirical look at how low our standards have sunk. This work of comic farce presents a satire of the entire romance - erotica genre, taking shots at supermarket dime novels, Fabio-emblazoned book covers, and "S & M for housewives" alike. Readers of [...]
 


Books:  

  




Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like askDavid.com? | Boost Your Karma

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates.