Please recommend askDavid.com
   using these social sharing buttons:
David

Books:  

  

Book: The Trump Chronicles, The First 100 Days by Chris Dahl
The Trump Chronicles, Volume 1 is a collection of news articles that cover POTUS 45's bid for election and subsequent rise to power. Just kidding. It's "fake news" or "alternative facts." Moreover, it a spoof of Trump, his cronies, and all of his Trumpisms, a classic satire on the current political scene in the tradition of Doonesbury and National Lampoon.
 
Book: Transformed - POTUS - A Quirky Romantic Thriller by Suzanne Falter
Screw Camp David. The first Post-Trump President is a sex addict who hangs in Vegas ... and keeps misplacing the nuclear codes. In this hilarious, fast-paced novel, the firstpost-Trump President 'decompresses' by picking up women in his time off. Whichis complicated when the nuclear Gold Codes go missing, and a bad actor is aboutto infiltrate POTUS's inner circle. The CIA calls in Charley, a [...]
 




Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like askDavid.com? | Boost Your Karma

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates.