Please recommend askDavid.com
   using these social sharing buttons:
David

Books:  

  

Book: Zion, the Holy City of God by Alvin Avery
Zion, the Holy City of God is Alvin Avery's seminal work. Using twelve versions of the Bible, the author performs an analysis that indisputably demonstrates how, in the last days, God's glorious, holy city will descend from the heavens. Avery describes a glorious, cash less society where there is true social justice, hope for the poor and food for all. It's a city in which God has absolute [...]
 
Book: Sheaves of Zion - A Murder Mystery by E.W. Sullivan
Following his rejection by the FBI's Behavioral Analysis Unit, Dr. Thelonious Zones finds himself counseling inmates at a South Georgia prison for his uncle's consulting firm. It's a job he abhors. He fears something in his past, from his childhood, may have skewed the psychological testing he underwent for the job against him. Everything changes for him, however, when he is visited by the FBI [...]
 
Book: Pocket Prophecies by Alvin Avery
Pocket Prophecies is made up of sixty-two prophecies that fast-track to the future. Plus, a comparative chart of "12, interrelated, prophetic elements" and Revelation's "3 cores." Pocket Prophecies reduces complex eschatology to its barest essence and makes understanding the future easy. This book is for anyone who wants to know what the future holds.
 
Book: Angel Whispers by Alvin Avery
Are you part of the 65% of Americans who believe in angels? If so, reading Angel Whispers will deepen your understanding of angels and how they help us. Angel Whispers, made up of 70 "whispers," will educate, uplift, and enlighten you on the timeless subject of angels. Angel Whispers reveals the inner workings of angels. It answers questions such as, Where do angels come from? What role did [...]
 
Book: Lessons from my Guardian Angel by Alvin Avery
Lessons from my Guardian Angel, written immediately after Zion, the Holy City of God and Armageddon--the fate of the lofty nation and beyond, is Alvin Avery's first book about angels. The book contains 152 lessons, a table of contents, and an appendix. Lessons from my Guardian Angel explains how angels manifested in the past and how they appear today. The first third of the book cites the Bible [...]
 
Book: Armageddon, The Fate of the Lofty Nation and Beyond by Alvin Avery
Armageddon--the fate of the lofty nation and beyond has a glossary. It is the companion of Alvin Avery's seminal work, Zion, the Holy City of God. Using the King James Version and the Amplified Bible, Alvin Avery reveals 'THE THREE PRINCIPAL LOCATIONS WHERE ARMAGEDDON WILL BE FOUGHT;' explains 'THE SEVEN LAST PLAGUES' and 'THE TWO OLIVE TREES;' outlines 'THE MOTHER OF FINANCIAL MELTDOWNS;' and [...]
 
Book: Black Diamonds (Seasons of Change Book 1) by Lynette Rees
Heartwarming Historical fiction by Lynette Rees: perfect for fans of Iris Gower and Richard Llewellyn. A tale of passion and compassion and most of all, one woman's brave heart. Merthyr Tydfil, Wales, 1865. When Lily Jenkin begins her first day working for the Morgans at their corner shop in the little village of Abercanaid, she has no idea of the calamity that lies ahead of that fateful day. It [...]
 


Books:  

  




Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like askDavid.com? | Boost Your Karma

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates.