Please recommend askDavid.com
   using these social sharing buttons:
David

Books:  

  

    

  book details: click on a title  

  books by Sarah Stuart  

  updates  

   

 

Books by Sarah Stuart

Author Sarah Stuart

Two Face the World - Marry in Haste... (Richard and Maria Book 2)
Readers' Favorite Christian Romantic Suspense Award Winner, spot-on for fans of Francine Rivers, Laura Marshall, and Nichola May. Sinister letters and anonymous gifts are pranks played on newly-weds, Maria and Richard, aren't they? Unwilling to upset the one they love, they keep them secret from all but their church minister, who advises ignoring them; someone is full of hatred and unhappy. The [...]


Three Against the World - A Waif, a Stray, and a Romance? (Richard and Maria Book 1)
Richard loses his job, so his gold-digging fiancee ditches him, leaving him alone but for Ben, a stray dog he adopted. But the day isn't over! His ex-wife dumps a daughter he didn't know he had on his doorstep. Rejected by her mother, Maria believes she's an unwanted burden. Can a single dad, an anxious teenager, and an ill-treated animal find in one another the love, and the family, they crave? [...]


Sweet Temptation - The Agony and the Ecstasy of Passion (Royal Command Family Saga Book 4)
Readers' Favorite Award Winner, spot-on for fans of Claire Macintosh, Susan Lewis, and Lianne Moriarty. How much would you do for the man you love? Mature readers only. Evie, a career detective, deals with the seedy side of life - kidnap, murder, and infiltrating sex-trafficking rings worldwide, but can she resist an enticing billionaire superstar thirty-one years her senior? Michael's proposal [...]


Dynasty of Deceit - Margaret Tudor's Legacy of Forbidden Love (Royal Command Family Saga Book 3)
"Screams cut the clear air." The Diamond Superstar, Michael Marsh, turns from signing autographs to see his beloved wife, Elspeth, lying dead on the snow: a skier in black is spotted speeding away towards the Matterhorn. Lisette leaves her husband, Brian, and rushes to her grieving father's side, rekindling media suspicions of an incestuous relationship. Jealous, and driven by guilty secrets of [...]


Illicit Passion: The Consequences of Seduction (Royal Command Family Saga Book 2)
Broadway singer and actress, Lisette Marsh, flees to Paris and joins her father, The Diamond Superstar, for a European concert tour. Michael discovers she is being blackmailed into perverted sex with threats to reveal that she had his baby eighteen years before. He gambles his career, his marriage, and his liberty, to discredit the paparazzi-fuelled scandal. Their lovechild, Harriet, discovers [...]


Dangerous Liaisons: The Backstreet Boy and the Royal Heiress (Royal Command Family Saga Book 1)
Love sizzles with passion when two worlds collide, but can it survive? Michael's road from poverty to riches is rough: charisma and talent versus pride. Elspeth, daughter of a wealthy Scottish laird, inherits Margaret Tudor's diary. It contains the command to "find love where ye may", and that she must pass the book to a daughter conceived in love. Elspeth is determined to see Michael succeed, [...]


These books were submitted to this site. There might be more books by Sarah Stuart




Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like askDavid.com? | Boost Your Karma

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates.