Please recommend askDavid.com
   using these social sharing buttons:
David

Books:  

  

    

  book details: click on a title  

  books by Sarah Stuart  

  updates  

   

 

Books by Sarah Stuart

Author Sarah Stuart

Royal Command Family Saga - Plus Sizzling Sunset
Michael Marsh, a poverty-stricken amateur actor, puts ambition above romance, until he falls in love and marries Elspeth, only daughter of a wealthy Scottish laird. Elspeth persuades Clement, a multi-millionaire impresario, to cast Michael in a starring role. The musical is a spectacular success in London's West End and on Broadway. Unknown to Michael, Elspeth and their eldest daughter are [...]


Two Face the World - Marry in Haste... (Richard and Maria Book 2)
Readers' Favorite Contemporary Romance Award Winner, appeals to fans of Francine Rivers, Laura Marshall, and Nichola May. Sinister letters and anonymous gifts are pranks played on newly-weds, Maria and Richard, aren't they? Unwilling to upset the one they love, they keep them secret from all but their church minister, who advises ignoring them; someone is full of hatred and unhappy. The warnings [...]


Three Against the World - A Waif, a Stray, and a Romance? (Richard and Maria Book 1)
Multi-Award-Winning Romance that will appeal to fans of Francine Rivers, Laura Marshall, and Nichola May. Richard loses his job and is ditched by his gold-digging fiancee. Has his life become a disaster, or is fate offering him an escape from the boring lifestyle forced on him by his father - a chance to realise a teenage dream? Before he can do more than dream, his ex-wife dumps a daughter he [...]


Sweet Temptation - The Agony and the Ecstasy of Passion (Royal Command Family Saga Book 4)
Multi-Award Winner - appeals to fans of Claire Macintosh, Susan Lewis, and Lianne Moriarty. Evie, a career detective, deals with the seedy side of life - kidnap, murder, and infiltrating sex-trafficking rings, but can she resist an enticing billionaire superstar thirty-one years her senior? Michael's proposal - "I'm no innocent, no stranger to sin. Take me as I am or not at all." Maternal [...]


Dynasty of Deceit - Margaret Tudor's Legacy of Forbidden Love (Royal Command Family Saga Book 3)
Award-winning sizzling-hot romantic thriller, will appeal to for fans of Claire Macintosh, Susan Lewis, and Lianne Moriarty. Suitable for mature readers. "Screams cut the clear air." The Diamond Superstar, Michael Marsh, turns from signing autographs to see his beloved wife, Elspeth, lying dead on the snow: a skier in black is spotted speeding away towards the Matterhorn. Lisette leaves her [...]


Illicit Passion: The Consequences of Seduction (Royal Command Family Saga Book 2)
Broadway singer and actress, Lisette Marsh, flees to Paris and joins her father, The Diamond Superstar, for a European concert tour. Michael discovers she is being blackmailed into perverted sex with threats to reveal that she had his baby eighteen years before. He gambles his career, his marriage, and his liberty, to discredit the paparazzi-fuelled scandal. Their lovechild, Harriet, discovers [...]


Dangerous Liaisons: The Backstreet Boy and the Royal Heiress (Royal Command Family Saga Book 1)
Readers' Favorite Award-Winner - a love story that gets hotter... and hotter, and appeals to fans of Claire Macintosh, Susan Lewis, and Lianne Moriarty. Mature readers only. Love sizzles with passion when two worlds collide, but can it survive? Michael's road from poverty to riches is rough: charisma and talent versus pride. Elspeth, daughter of a wealthy Scottish laird, inherits Margaret Tudor's [...]


These books were submitted to this site. There might be more books by Sarah Stuart




Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like askDavid.com? | Boost Your Karma

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates.