Please recommend
   using these social sharing buttons:




  book details  

  books by Maegan Abel  



Book by Maegan Abel

Author Maegan Abel

Perfectly Broken (The Broken Series Book 1)
**NABE Pinnacle Book Achievement Award Winner for Summer 2015 Best Books in the Category of Fiction** Zane Tishler moved in with his brother after his nightmare divorce to find that he had taken in a "stray", a punk chick with a bad attitude. Liliosa Cortez found a place to start over in a city built for hiding. But, when her roommate's brother moved in, she pegged him for a pretty boy with [...]

This book was submitted to this site. There might be more books by Maegan Abel

Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like | Boost Your Karma

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of, Inc. or its affiliates.