Please recommend
   using these social sharing buttons:




  book details  

  books by M. Stratton  



Book by M. Stratton

Author M. Stratton

After the Storm (The Storm Series)
Book One of The Storm Series - Alexia "Lexi" Hanson moved across the country to rebuild her life after the attack that almost destroyed her. She enjoys the simple things in her beach cottage. Life is finally complete. Noah Matthews is Rock & Roll's hottest star and on top of the world. After years without a break he finds the solitude he craves at his beach house. Enjoying his early morning [...]

This book was submitted to this site. There might be more books by M. Stratton

Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like | Boost Your Karma

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of, Inc. or its affiliates.