Please recommend askDavid.com
   using these social sharing buttons:
David

Books:  

  

    

  book details: click on a title  

  books by William Elliott Hazelgrove  

  updates  

   

 

Books by William Elliott Hazelgrove

Author William Elliott Hazelgrove

The Pitcher
A boy with a golden arm, but no money for lessons. A mother who wants to give her son his dream before she dies. A broken down World Series pitcher who cannot go on after the death of his wife. These are the elements of The Pitcher. A story of a man at the end of his dream and a boy whose dream is to make his high school baseball team. In the tradition of The Natural and The Field of Dreams, this [...]


Mica Highways
"Sleeping with a black man in the South is punishable by death in 1968." A hypnotic tale of terror and temptation, Bestselling author William Elliott Hazelgrove's Mica Highways is an emotion-packed novel that deftly captures the unique landscape of the American South. With its fierce vision of love, violence, and redemption, this powerfully haunting work recalls the intensity and passion of To [...]


These books were submitted to this site. There might be more books by William Elliott Hazelgrove




Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like askDavid.com? | Boost Your Karma

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates.