Please recommend askDavid.com
   using these social sharing buttons:
David

Books:  

  

    

  book details  

  books by Michael Bray  

   

 

Book by Michael Bray

Author Michael Bray

Funhouse
From the author of the bestselling Whisper trilogy comes a brand new collection of terrifying stories in the vein of The Twilight Zone, Tales From the Crypt and the Outer Limits. Funhouse is a collection of 16 macabre tales each with a chilling twist or a case of the ordinary becoming something utterly terrifying. A man who makes an unscheduled stop gets more than he bargained for in 'CANDYLAND.' [...]


This book was submitted to this site. There might be more books by Michael Bray




Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like askDavid.com? | Boost Your Karma

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates.