Please recommend
   using these social sharing buttons:




  book details  

  books by Anne Brooke  



Book by Anne Brooke

Author Anne Brooke

The Gifting (The Gathandrian Trilogy)
Simon Hartstongue is a mind-reader, and branded a coward and a murderer. When his overlord and lover Ralph Tregannon turns against him, he is forced to embark on a treacherous journey to the distant and magical land of Gathandria in order to save his country and his own soul. During a series of terrifying trials, Simon must encounter the trickery of the deadly Mind Executioner and the secret [...]

This book was submitted to this site. There might be more books by Anne Brooke

Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like | Boost Your Karma

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of, Inc. or its affiliates.