Please recommend askDavid.com
   using these social sharing buttons:
David

Books:  

  

    

  book details: click on a title  

  books by T. L. Williams  

  updates  

   

 

Books by T. L. Williams

Author T. L. Williams

The Last Caliph (Logan Alexander Book 4)
The Last Caliph is a novel that delves into the threat foreign extremists pose to U.S. national security. Harnessing technology to recruit domestic jihadists bent on ripping the very fiber of the country apart, ISIS is on a mission to destroy the United States. America's intelligence agencies, military and law enforcement are at the forefront of an intense effort to preserve and protect what all [...]


Zero Day - China's Cyber Wars (Logan Alexander Series Book 3)
For readers who enjoyed Tom Clancy and James Patterson thrillers, CIA veteran T. L. Williams unfolds a chilling and highly conceivable scenario in his latest novel, ZERO DAY: China's Cyber Wars. Moving between Chongqing, China and Langley, Virginia, this fast-paced spy thriller revolves around a plot by the Chinese government to seize the edge on global power by undermining the U.S. economy. [...]


Cooper's Revenge
Navy Seal, Logan Alexander, is trying to put his life back together following a career-ending injury in Afghanistan, when he learns that his younger brother, Cooper, has been killed in an ambush while on patrol with his Ranger unit in Iraq. As Alexander delves into the circumstances leading to Cooper's death, he learns of the role that the secret arm of the Iranian Revolutionary Guard Corps, the [...]


These books were submitted to this site. There might be more books by T. L. Williams




Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like askDavid.com? | Boost Your Karma

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates.