Please recommend
   using these social sharing buttons:




  book details  

  books by Austin Dragon  



Book by Austin Dragon

Author Austin Dragon

Thy Kingdom Fall (After Eden Series, Book #1)
This is how the controversial futuristic epic series begins...75 years from now. Thy Kingdom Fall (After Eden Series, Book 1) is the provocative, sci-fi thriller by author Austin Dragon a dramatic mix of politics, religion, technology and intrigue. In 2089, a former skin-runner-turned-star-reporter quietly investigates the Washington DC murder of the most powerful political king-maker in the [...]

This book was submitted to this site. There might be more books by Austin Dragon

Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like | Boost Your Karma

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of, Inc. or its affiliates.