Please recommend
   using these social sharing buttons:




  book details  

  books by Alex M Smith  



Book by Alex M Smith

Author Alex M Smith

Richard's Quartet (The Complete Richard Series - Books 1-4)
The End of Summer series Part Two - As Richard and Rebecca asserts their relationship by moving in together, they realize that life has more to offer than love and mind-blowing sex. Rebecca faces a new challenge with her interdependent daughter while Richard goes back to school seeking a career in the notoriously risque film industry. His teenage blood is boiling for a hot and flirtatious [...]

This book was submitted to this site. There might be more books by Alex M Smith

Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like | Boost Your Karma

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of, Inc. or its affiliates.