Please recommend
   using these social sharing buttons:




  book details: click on a title  

  books by Kemberlee Shortland  




Books by Kemberlee Shortland

Author Kemberlee Shortland

The Carmel Charmers Series
The Carmel Charmers Series is set in the quaint town of Carmel-by-the-Sea, California, at a time when eating ice cream while walking through town was against the law, and one required a permit to wear high heels! And the men are so charming, they should be illegal too! This series includes: Tutti-Frutti Blues - Town therapist Maisie Daniels is having a bad day. A double scoop of tutti-frutti ice [...]

Tutti-Frutti Blues (Carmel Charmers Series Book 1)
Town therapist Maisie Daniels is having a bad day. A failed alarm clock makes her late for work, she's locked herself out of her house and worse, she's half way across town when she realizes she's wearing her pink bunny slippers. A double scoop of tutti-frutti ice cream is just the ticket to boost her mood. Sergeant Jake Hennessy spots a woman in bunny slippers muttering to herself in the park [...]

These books were submitted to this site. There might be more books by Kemberlee Shortland

Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like | Boost Your Karma

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of, Inc. or its affiliates.