Please recommend
   using these social sharing buttons:




  book details  

  books by Dave Donahue  



Book by Dave Donahue

Author Dave Donahue

The Sunshine Murders Series (One - Five) (1)
John Brodis, the lead detective at a Los Angeles County Detective's office has his hands full. Follow his quest to stop a serial killer who kills with no rhyme or reason to a motel clerk who has it in for shady prostitutes. This series of five stories has more twists and turns then the Pacific Coast Highway and John Brodis' clock is ticking. (This book was written by someone with a cognitive [...]

This book was submitted to this site. There might be more books by Dave Donahue

Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like | Boost Your Karma

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of, Inc. or its affiliates.