Please recommend askDavid.com
   using these social sharing buttons:
David

Books:  

  

    

  book details  

  books by B.J. Whittington  

   

 

Book by B.J. Whittington

Dragon Soul (Dragons in the Mist)
First book of the fantasy series Dragons in the Mist. The second book, Dragon Rebirth is available on Amazon. A new epic fantasy for fans of Pern, A Game of Thrones, The Hobbit, and The Lord of the Rings. An Amazon Top 100 Bestseller #1 Fantasy > Epic - #1 Science Fiction & Fantasy - #35 Fiction > Genre Fiction Both novels in the series were sent through another professional edit 4-2013 to [...]


This book was submitted to this site. There might be more books by B.J. Whittington




Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like askDavid.com? | Boost Your Karma

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates.