Please recommend
   using these social sharing buttons:




  book details: click on a title  

  books by Matthew R.R. Morrese  




Books by Matthew R.R. Morrese

Author Matthew R.R. Morrese

Sybil and the Floot-Snoot - A Little Sybil Liltshyr Adventure (Little Sybil Liltshyr Adventures Book 1)
The Little Sybil Liltshyr Adventures are a series of Children's Books meant for ages 6-12 to enjoy equally. Whether parents are reading it to their kids, or their kids are reading it themselves, Sybil and the Floot-Snoot offers combines structured poetic form with a chaptered story to create an epyllion that teaches and entertains in one.

Waking Wonderland - being the first part of Edith's Misadventures Under Ground (The War for Wonder Book 1)
Edith Liddell hated the Looking-Glass; she never needed her imagination for anything. December 14th, 1863: In her darkest hour, Edith knows her sister is to blame for the destruction of their family's ordinary world, but when a mysterious stranger offers the Liddell girl a chance to discover how it all fell apart, the temptation to know is too great. However, there is a price: "Your tears, your [...]

The Life and Lore of Winterstide (The Canticles Mythos Series Book 4)
No elves. No dwarves. No dragons. Just Fantasy. The Life and Lore Lives On in a book to cool your mind and warm your heart. In this beautiful, fully illustrated anthology from the Canticles Mythos Series, you will be introduced to some of the traditions and rites of a world caught between the Old and the New during the Age of Shadow. The myths and legends of the Realms of Aegis are brought to [...]

The First Fallen (The Canticles Mythos Series Book 2)
Anthology II, The First Fallen: In the First Fallen, the Canticles Mythos Series continues to delve into the myths and legends of the Realms of Aegis, brought to life through literature and illustration. In this second Anthology, continue the adventures of a lifetime with old friends and new faces in twelve more tales of thrill and intrigue. Within these pages, love will be tested, a war will [...]

The First Sires (The Canticles Mythos Series Book 1)
In the Canticles Mythos Series, the myths and legends of the Realms of Aegis are brought to life through literature and illustration. Here, you will follow the twelve races, as they were in the Age of Origin, to delve deep into their cultures, join them on their adventures, and fight by their side in the greatest battles of their times! This is the New Face of High-Fantasy.

These books were submitted to this site. There might be more books by Matthew R.R. Morrese

Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like | Boost Your Karma

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of, Inc. or its affiliates.