Please recommend
   using these social sharing buttons:




  book details: click on a title  

  books by Shirley Ford  



Books by Shirley Ford

Author Shirley Ford

Be Mindful
This book is the sequel to Every Why in which you first meet the McPhail family. Be Mindful continues to follow the trials and tribulations of the six women as they endeavour, in their naive and inexperienced way, to create the idyllic life that old Angus McPhail envisaged for them. Mishaps and accidents continue to happen. Who could be responsible for them this time? Can Susan, finally rise to [...]

A collection of rhyming poetry and anecdotes, from a personal viewpoint. The poems are simple, but effective and easy to read. Many of the poems are of loss of contact with two of the writer's grandsons, through marital upheaval; unable to have any say in what became of the two boys; and her belief that one day they will contact her. You can follow her journey from pain and despair, through to [...]

Every Why
Six Women. A mysterious invitation. Their lives will be changed forever if they accept. Why have these women been chosen to stay in a Scottish Castle? Will it become a holiday of a lifetime, or four weeks fraught with problems for which the women struggle to find answers? The book deals with relationships. Put together Angus McPhail, the Laird of Dunnbray; six women, of all ages and different [...]

These books were submitted to this site. There might be more books by Shirley Ford

Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like | Boost Your Karma

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of, Inc. or its affiliates.