Please recommend
   using these social sharing buttons:




  book details  

  books by Rebecca Barber  




Book by Rebecca Barber

Author Rebecca Barber

Meet The McIntyres - The Complete Series
Meet the McIntyres - The Complete Series. Five heart-warming romances in one sizzling read. Five complete novels based around the McIntyre siblings and their dedication to family and the ones they love. If you enjoy strong men and sassy women, this is the series for you. Taking Charge - Book #1 Beau McIntyre must return to the family farm and get everything straightened out so he can resume his [...]

This book was submitted to this site. There might be more books by Rebecca Barber

Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like | Boost Your Karma

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of, Inc. or its affiliates.