Please recommend askDavid.com
   using these social sharing buttons:
David

Books:  

  

    

  book details  

  books by Karen Emilson  

  updates  

   

 

Book by Karen Emilson

Author Karen Emilson

Where Children Run - A true child abuse story (Pischke Twins Book 1)
For fans of Spilled Milk and A Child Called "It" comes an unforgettable story of survival and a powerful testament to the strength and adaptability of the human spirit. Twins David and Dennis Pischke's lives change forever when their father dies, and a man damaged by the war arrives at their farm near the isolated town of Moosehorn, Manitoba. Boleslaw Domko quickly works his way into their lives [...]


This book was submitted to this site. There might be more books by Karen Emilson




Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like askDavid.com? | Boost Your Karma

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates.