Please recommend
   using these social sharing buttons:




  book details  

  books by Sara L. Foust  




Book by Sara L. Foust

Author Sara L. Foust

Callum's Compass - Love, Hope, and Faith Series
Kat Williams's brother died in a gruesome accident in the mountains of East Tennessee. She blames herself. Ryan Jenkins's fiancee was murdered. He couldn't protect her. With the death of her brother, Kat believes she is unworthy of love from anyone even God. When a good friend elicits a promise that she will stop living in the past, then leaves her clues to a real-life treasure hunt, Kat embarks [...]

This book was submitted to this site. There might be more books by Sara L. Foust

Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like | Boost Your Karma

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of, Inc. or its affiliates.