Please recommend
   using these social sharing buttons:




  book details: click on a title  

  books by Susanne Leist  




Books by Susanne Leist

Author Susanne Leist

Prey for The Dead - Book Two of The Dead Game Series
Book Two of The Dead Game Series A long-buried secret emerges from the ruins of End House. Five years of peace have ended for the residents of Oasis. Evil returns to wreak havoc on the seaside resort. Linda Bennett's dreams of happiness have always eluded her. Five years ago, she moved to Florida from New York to escape heartache. The Dead vampires and their leader, Wolf, had ruined any hopes of [...]

The Dead Game
Book 1 in Series Linda Bennett moves from New York to Florida to live a quieter life. She opens a bookstore and makes new friends. Her best friend, Shana, opens a magic shop with elixirs and potions. The quaint town of Oasis offers white sand and blue water with calming tropical breezes. Life is peaceful until the dead body washes on shore. Linda learns dead bodies and disappearing tourists are [...]

These books were submitted to this site. There might be more books by Susanne Leist

Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like | Boost Your Karma

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of, Inc. or its affiliates.