Please recommend askDavid.com
   using these social sharing buttons:
David

Books:  

  

    

  book details  

  books by J. Carol Johnson  

   

 

Book by J. Carol Johnson

Author J. Carol Johnson

The Lonely Life of a Pornographer's Wife
(For readers who enjoyed The Godfather and Fifty Shades of Grey.) If Carla knew her interior decorating career would involve pornography, mafia and murder, she would have taken other college classes like, Life Preservation: 101. In 1973, a state senator, and dear friend, introduced Carla to Roy, a wealthy movie theater owner. He was captivated by her stunning beauty, talent and business sense. He [...]


This book was submitted to this site. There might be more books by J. Carol Johnson




Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like askDavid.com? | Boost Your Karma

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates.