Please recommend
   using these social sharing buttons:




  book details: click on a title  

  books by DJ Adamson  



Books by DJ Adamson

Author DJ Adamson

Admit to Mayhem - A Lillian Dove Mystery Series
What happens in Iowa doesn't necessary stay out of the news. This Midwestern state is the setting for the Lillian Dove Mystery Series. My family roots have grown deep in Iowa since the 1860s. The protagonist of the series Lillian Dove is a recovering alcoholic, but her addition is not the major theme of the series. Lillian is attempting to learn what she and life may have looked like before her [...]

First Place Winner, Catagory Mystery and Mayhem Awards 2018 - Lillian Dove is fingered for a murder she didn't commit. The police investigate, the Feds blackmail her, and a corporate-don wants her dead. Only she can prove herself innocent. "DJ Adamson once again creates a delicious cocktail of mystery and suspense topped off with a twist of humor."

Outre (Deviation Trilogy)
Aliens in Pinkerton, Iowa? Are people dying or missing? Animal mutilations? Jake Cahill thinks aliens may have taken his mother and sister. No one else believes him, not even the police. Jake and his friends need to brave what is terrorizing their small town.

Admit to Mayhem - Lillian Dove Mystery (Book One)
None of us want to admit our lives are unmanageable. We prefer the charade that we are in control. Lillian Dove, however, is constantly reminded she has very little control over her life and only has the ability to move to the choices that come her way. The Lillian Dove Series is a journey in recovery. While Lillian is a recovering alcoholic, like many who struggle with addictions come to [...]

These books were submitted to this site. There might be more books by DJ Adamson

Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like | Boost Your Karma

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of, Inc. or its affiliates.