Please recommend askDavid.com
   using these social sharing buttons:
David

Books:  

  

    

  book details: click on a title  

  books by Andrew Warren  

  updates  

   

 

Books by Andrew Warren

Author Andrew Warren

Tokyo Black - A Thomas Caine Thriller (The Thomas Caine Series Book 1)
The CIA betrayed him. Now they need his help... "If you're looking for a great new author... check out Andrew Warren." - The Real Book Spy Thomas Caine lives in the shadows. Betrayed and left for dead, he has put his past as a government assassin behind him. Now he lives off the grid, in the seedy underworld of Pattaya, Thailand. But when local gangsters set him up for a crime he didn't commit, [...]


Devil's Due - A Thomas Caine Thriller
A betrayed assassin is a kidnapped girl's only hope... "Fast, hard-hitting, and deftly-plotted... a must-read for fans of Mark Greaney and Barry Eisler." The Real Book Spy Former CIA assassin Thomas Caine was burned, betrayed, and left for dead. Now he struggles to stay off the grid, and hides from his dark past in the seedy underworld of Pattaya, Thailand. But when human traffickers target the [...]


These books were submitted to this site. There might be more books by Andrew Warren




Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like askDavid.com? | Boost Your Karma

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates.