Please recommend askDavid.com
   using these social sharing buttons:
David

Books:  

  

    

  book details: click on a title  

  books by Christy R. Diachenko  

   

 

Books by Christy R. Diachenko

Author Christy R. Diachenko

Broken Promise
Readers Favorite 5 star! Memories hold Mickey captive. Memories of pain. Of darkness. Of feeling lower than dirt. She vowed she would never let herself be hurt again. Survival mode has become her lifestyle. Will Christopher's love be enough or will the demons of past abuse and unforgiveness forever hold her in emotional bondage? Fans of Karen Kingsbury & Lori Wick will love this book!


Nolle Prosequi
No one would ever suspect. Lizzy Godfrey is strong, confident and a survivor or is she? When she meets handsome, favored politician Tucker Bates, she feels a stirring in her heart she never expected to experience again. But when their possible romance fizzles before it starts, Lizzy tumbles into a world of self-doubt. Then a brutal murder forces her to face feelings she thought were dead and [...]


These books were submitted to this site. There might be more books by Christy R. Diachenko




Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like askDavid.com? | Boost Your Karma

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates.