Please recommend askDavid.com
   using these social sharing buttons:
David

Books:  

  

    

  book details  

  books by Melissa Burch  

  updates  

   

 

Book by Melissa Burch

Author Melissa Burch

My Journey Through War and Peace - Explorations of a Young Filmmaker, Feminist and Spiritual Seeker (Pathfinder Trilogy Book 1)
MEMOIR 2017 SILVER WINNER OF IBPA* BENJAMIN FRANKLIN AWARD 2016 SILVER Foreword INDIES AWARD WINNER Adventure For readers of Cheryl Strayed, Martha Beck, and Elizabeth Gilbert In this adventurous spiritual memoir, Melissa Burch discovers that by facing her near death, living outside her comfort zone and trusting her intuition, she could find herself and set a new course for her life. *Independent [...]


This book was submitted to this site. There might be more books by Melissa Burch




Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like askDavid.com? | Boost Your Karma

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates.