Please recommend
   using these social sharing buttons:




  book details  

  books by Lisa Ard  



Book by Lisa Ard

Author Lisa Ard

Fright Flight - Dream Seekers
Fright Flight is the first installment in the Dream Seeker Adventures series. Being twelve years old can be challenging, but add to that the unusual ability to experience dreams as reality and you begin to understand Patrick's need for a little self-control. A "sweet" dream devouring the world's largest ice cream sundae can end with an enormous stomachache. A fall from a bike means Patrick wakes [...]

This book was submitted to this site. There might be more books by Lisa Ard

Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like | Boost Your Karma

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of, Inc. or its affiliates.