Please recommend
   using these social sharing buttons:




  book details: click on a title  

  books by Rachel McGrath  




Books by Rachel McGrath

Author Rachel McGrath

Tortured Minds
Daniel, Jake and Molly were inseparable. Love, hate, secrets, deception, jealousy and lies. A tragic accident. Or was it? Death is not the end. Some relationships were meant to last... Revenge is bittersweet. Tortured Minds is the psychological thriller based on three characters, written by three very different authors: Grant Leishman, Colin Griffiths and Rachel McGrath. An intense page-turner [...]

Grimwald's Evil Plan
Being Good is So Boring! At least that is what Grimwald thinks. Grimwald is a young fairy godfather who is being trained to grow up doing good deeds. But he wants to have a bit of fun. So Grimwald thinks up an evil plan, and believes that he will have much more fun causing trouble and chaos at the Good Fairy School. What Grimwald realises quickly is that causing trouble and mischief is not as [...]

Eye of the Storm - The Silent Grief of Miscarriage
"There is no heartbeat . . . " Those four words will stay with me forever. Sadly about thirty percent of pregnancies end in miscarriage, and many of those women who have suffered this loss often grieve in silence. This short novella details the experience of one woman's loss during the early stages of a pregnancy. McGrath tells her story with full transparency, sharing all of her raw emotions and [...]

The Wonderful World of Willow (Willow and Coco Children's Series Book 1)
'The Wonderful World of Willow' brings a child into the adventures of a domestic female cat named Willow in a delightful and entertaining way. Willow enjoys a lifestyle full of sunshine, chasing birds, climbing trees and enjoying the comforts of her home. This is Willow's story, and the first book in the Willow and Coco Children's Book series aimed at young children aged two to five years of age. [...]

Mud on your Face
Gus is a seven-year-old boy who comes from a very large family with eight brothers and sisters. Sometimes Gus feels left out, picked on, or even forgotten by his family. He wonders what life might be like if he had no brothers or sisters, and if he was an only child. On a family camping trip Gus finds himself lost in the woods, left behind by his family. A different adventure takes place for Gus [...]

Finding the Rainbow
Finding the Rainbow is a fascinating and honest insight into a world that most would find difficult to understand, and many would be quietly thankful not to need to. McGrath tells the story of her battle to conceive and carry a baby, with unrestricted honesty, leaving the reader in no doubt as to her thoughts and feelings, and the courageousness with which she deals with a very difficult period [...]

Willow's Walk in the Woods (Willow and Coco Children's Series Book 3)
Willow the cat lives in a wonderful world. She loves to explore new places. On a lovely sunny afternoon, she takes a walk into the nearby woods, and meets many different and new animals. Walk with Willow on this beautifully illustrated adventure. Children will love Willow the cat, whilst learning about different animals.

These books were submitted to this site. There might be more books by Rachel McGrath

Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like | Boost Your Karma

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of, Inc. or its affiliates.