Please recommend
   using these social sharing buttons:




  book details  

  books by JF Anstead  



Book by JF Anstead

Author JF Anstead

The Light at the Center of the Universe
Short stories that are spiritual fantasies and deeply romantic poetry. Contains the stories: The Pearl, about two young girls that have the synchronicity of sharing the same dream; Saint Oberon, about a monarch butterfly's journey across incarnations; The White Spider Trilogy, about insects in search of paradise and the mysterious messiah that takes them there.

This book was submitted to this site. There might be more books by JF Anstead

Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like | Boost Your Karma

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of, Inc. or its affiliates.