Please recommend askDavid.com
   using these social sharing buttons:
David

Books:  

  

    

  book details: click on a title  

  books by D.B. Martin  

  updates  

   

 

Books by D.B. Martin

Author D.B. Martin

Patchwork Pieces - Sometimes natural justice is the only justice (Patchwork People series Book 3)
Concluding the award-winning trilogy... An explosive psychological thriller series for fans of Gone Girl and The Girl with No Past. For a British barrister to forsake the law, the reason must be serious. For him to step all the way outside of it, the reason must be deadly. Lawrence Juste is a very different man to the one everyone thought he was. He's a very different man to the one he thought he [...]


Patchwork People (Patchwork People, Volume 2)
The dead can still talk - as Lawrence Juste is about to find out - and what they have to say is deadly. A tense psychological thriller for fans of Gone Girl and The Girl with No Past. He thought he'd eluded the nemesis from his past - even made some kind of atonement for abandoning his family by defending his sister's child against a murder charge. His black had become a mere dirty grey, with the [...]


Patchwork Man (Patchwork People, Volume 1)
For fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train. Renowned British barrister, Lawrence Juste, is a man with a past so cleverly stitched together he thought it could never come unravelled - until now. Two things are about to pick it apart, piece by sordid piece: a child, and a blackmail note from a woman hiding as many secrets as him. As Lawrence's world collapses in a twisting spiral of lies and [...]


These books were submitted to this site. There might be more books by D.B. Martin




Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like askDavid.com? | Boost Your Karma

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates.