Please recommend
   using these social sharing buttons:




  book details: click on a title  

  books by Wayne Elsner  




Books by Wayne Elsner

Author Wayne Elsner

Tannion Stepping Out - Book Two in the Tannion Series
After spending five years in prison, Jim Tannion was more than happy to get out. He was only a little surprised when the FBI agent who had put him in prison in the first place met him at the gate. Tannion was even more surprised when he realized that he was looking forward to seeing him, and could almost call him a friend. Mike Rallin was now the agent in charge of an elite FBI organized crime [...]

Tannion - Book One in the Tannion Series
Lightning is always powerful and occasionally deadly. The bolt that hit Jim Tannion however was different. It gave him skills and abilities that made him think he could be the closest thing to a superhero the world had ever seen. Skills he could use to heal any injury, enhance his body, and control the bodies of others with only a touch. Then he found he could kill. Tannion knew he had to keep [...]

These books were submitted to this site. There might be more books by Wayne Elsner

Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like | Boost Your Karma

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of, Inc. or its affiliates.