Please recommend askDavid.com
   using these social sharing buttons:
David

Books:  

  
   

    

  books by Paige Cuccaro  

  updates  

   

 

Follow Paige Cuccaro on Twitter

Paige Cuccaro

@paigecuccaro

Multi published author: paranormal, urban fantasy, romance & other stuff. Wife, mother, actual human being

paigecuccaro.com | 20,456 tweets | 3,066 followers

         

Authors to follow

WilliamLobbWilliamLobb

Author of #TheThirdStep, Cyclist, Boxing Fan, & Angry Poet. #indiewriter #fiction #writer

Adam SantoAdam Santo

Member of #AuthorALLi. Father & almost full-time author. Writing tends to get stuck between small crevices of life's messes. #TemperatureTrilogy

Vanessa BrooksVanessa Brooks

I write sexy historical fiction for Blushing Books. All my books are for sale on Amazon.co.uk and Amazon.com

Wendy SiefkenWendy Siefken

Kai's Journey by Charles Siefken is available on amazon.com

Ashley CapesAshley Capes

Australian writer of fantasy fiction, free verse poetry, haiku and other stuff. See fiction at ashleycapes.com

Georgia SaundersGeorgia Saunders

In this unique novel, written in the tradition of Grapes of Wrath and Oliver Twist, readers take a virtual journey into homelessness.

jozebedeejozebedee

writes books. amazon.co.uk/Jo-Zebedee/e/B…

chrisreddingchrisredding

PSU grad, runner, yogi, ghostwriter of fiction and published author. Sign up for my newsletter here: chrisreddingauthor.com/page-with-free…

Anne AllenAnne Allen

Author of The Guernsey Novels, Books 1- 5 published. Was a Psychotherapist.Loves reading,travel and hot, sunny climes.#RNA #Alli

Millie ThomMillie Thom

Author of #HistFic 'Sons of Kings' trilogy & 'A Dash of Flash' #flashfiction / #shortstories amzn.to/2udCDJH All books #Free on #KindleUnlimited #IAN1







Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like askDavid.com? | Boost Your Karma