Please recommend askDavid.com
   using these social sharing buttons:
David

Books:  

  
   

    

  book details  

  preview  

  books by Ann Grant  

   

 

Book: Saving Grace by Ann Grant

Book: Saving Grace by Ann Grant

categories: Book, Love Story, Humor, Family, Relationships, Sex, Women's Fiction




Ann Grant

about this book: Saving Grace is a funny and touching story about a woman who's struggling to raise her children, look after her husband, care for her home, and balance that all with having a career, as so many of us do. But Grace falls (literally) into an emotional journey of self-discovery that most of us will never experience, and she also falls in love again - with her own husband. Readers who enjoy Marian Keyes or Emily Giffin will enjoy Saving Grace.

I was inspired to write this book by my experiences working with people who develop chronic pain syndrome, although I will fully admit that Grace's story turns out better in the end than many real life stories! Grace's intelligence and sense of humor serve her well in her journey and she comes out stronger, knowing herself better than she ever has, and appreciating what she has. The cover, with the pink Gerbera daisy, reflects the ending of the book and the title really is about "saving Grace".


preview: read a sample from this book

what to read next: if you read and liked this book...



Learn more about this book,  Read reviews  or  Add to wish list

Read eBooks using the free Kindle Reading App






This book on




Comments





Recommendations








Books:  

  
   







More Reviews

   • Book Review: Saving Grace - Angel Of Mercy (Faith Book 1) by Sandra Rains DeBusk
   • Book Review: Saving Grace - A Story of Adoption by LB Johnson



  show list of all published reviews | subscribe to the feed


Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like askDavid.com? | Boost Your Karma