Please recommend
   using these social sharing buttons:




  book details  


  books by Ann Grant  



Book: Saving Grace by Ann Grant

Book: Saving Grace by Ann Grant

categories: Book, Love Story, Humor, Family, Relationships, Sex, Women's Fiction

Ann Grant

about this book: Saving Grace is a funny and touching story about a woman who's struggling to raise her children, look after her husband, care for her home, and balance that all with having a career, as so many of us do. But Grace falls (literally) into an emotional journey of self-discovery that most of us will never experience, and she also falls in love again - with her own husband. Readers who enjoy Marian Keyes or Emily Giffin will enjoy Saving Grace.

I was inspired to write this book by my experiences working with people who develop chronic pain syndrome, although I will fully admit that Grace's story turns out better in the end than many real life stories! Grace's intelligence and sense of humor serve her well in her journey and she comes out stronger, knowing herself better than she ever has, and appreciating what she has. The cover, with the pink Gerbera daisy, reflects the ending of the book and the title really is about "saving Grace".

preview: read a sample from this book

what to read next: if you read and liked this book...

Learn more about this book,  Read reviews  or  Add to wish list

Read eBooks using the free Kindle Reading App

This book on





More Reviews

   • Book Review: Saving Grace - Angel Of Mercy (Faith Book 1) by Sandra Rains DeBusk
   • Book Review: Saving Grace - A Story of Adoption by LB Johnson

  show list of all published reviews | subscribe to the feed

Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like | Boost Your Karma