Please recommend
   using these social sharing buttons:




  book details  


  books by Melissa Haag  




Book: Clay's Hope - Judgement of the Six Companion Series, Book 1 by Melissa Haag

Book: Clay's Hope - Judgement of the Six Companion Series, Book 1 by Melissa Haag

categories: Book, Mate, Wordless, Claiming, Human Girl, Werewolf

Melissa Haag

Author Melissa Haagabout this book: This book is a Companion book to my Hope(Less) series. This is in Clay's point of view. Book 2 of the Companion series Emmitt's Treasure was just released this week!

Clay is a man of few human talents. As a wolf, he hunts well and can fight off a grizzly twice his size, but has no aspirations. The idea of a Mate isn't something he has ever seriously entertained. Dreamed about, maybe, but he knows the chances are nearly non-existent.

Then he meets Gabby, a human girl. She hates him at first sight, yet he can't let her go. Who he was is no longer important. Now, who he needs to become to win her over is the only thing that matters.

I loved writing about Clay. He was an interesting character since he didn't speak much. It was fun being in his head. You can feel the love coming off of him. He gives up everything he knows for Gabby.

preview: read a sample from this book

what to read next: if you read and liked this book...

Learn more about this book,  Read reviews  or  Add to wish list

Read eBooks using the free Kindle Reading App

This book on





More Reviews

   • Book Review: Lori's Wolf by A K Michaels
   • Book Review: Soul Mate Connections by Myrna Lou Goldbaum

  show list of all published reviews | subscribe to the feed

Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like | Boost Your Karma