Please recommend
   using these social sharing buttons:




  book details  


  books by Chariss K. Walker  




Book: Spyglass (The Vision Chronicles Book 2) by Chariss K. Walker

Book: Spyglass (The Vision Chronicles Book 2) by Chariss K. Walker

categories: Book, Paranormal, Suspense, Thriller Series, Suspense Series, Romantic Thriller, Mystery, Paranormal Thriller Series, LGBT, Thriller

Chariss K. Walker

Author Chariss K. Walkerabout this book: Spyglass is the second book in the series that details the hero's changing mystic ability. As his ability to see the future changes, so does the title of the books. In the first book, Mike saw visions of the future through the fragmented view of a kaleidoscope but with acceptance, his ability has mended. Now, he sees the future through a spyglass with a wide-angled lens. The images are clear and beautiful, giving him hope for a new life complete with a family to love. His new identity as James Lewis allows him the freedom to establish a new life, but he is cautious and the one stipulation is that he can never return to New York. It's not as if he is exiled, he can travel anywhere else he likes. Joe told him that he wouldn't have to look over his shoulder for the rest of his life if he is careful. For now, his greatest desire is to find the woman he has seen in the spyglass and start a new life with her. This book covers the next eight weeks of his transforming ability, the day-to-day as he searches for Danielle and takes the necessary steps to settle into a new life in a new country as James confirms his new identity. Things seem to progress normally until he meets Danny and faces Nate Potter, the man who has terrorized her for the last six years. Can he finally find happiness and have the family he has always wanted? Or will Nate make good on his threats that "if he can't have Danny, no one will."

preview: read a sample from this book

what to read next: if you read and liked this book...

Learn more about this book,  Read reviews  or  Add to wish list

Read eBooks using the free Kindle Reading App

Other books by Chariss K. Walker (more)

How to Find us on Facebook: An Essential Guide for Indie Authors Wanting to Optimize Their...
Crescent City (An Alec Winters Series Book 2) by Chariss K. Walker
Clear Glass (The Vision Chronicles Book 8) by Chariss K. Walker
Lamp\'s Light (The Vision Chronicles Book 7) by Chariss K. Walker
Stream of Light (The Vision Chronicles Book 6) by Chariss K. Walker
Open Spaces (The Vision Chronicles Book 5) by Chariss K. Walker
Windows All Around (The Vision Chronicles Book 4) by Chariss K. Walker

This book on





More Reviews

   • Book Review: Window's Pane (The Vision Chronicles Book 3) by Chariss K. Walker
   • Book Review: Stream of Light (The Vision Chronicles Book 6) by Chariss K. Walker

  show list of all published reviews | subscribe to the feed

Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like | Boost Your Karma