Please recommend
   using these social sharing buttons:




  book details  


  books by M.L. Bullock  




Book: Dreams of Idlewood by M.L. Bullock

Book: Dreams of Idlewood by M.L. Bullock

categories: Book, Ghost Hunting, Paranormal, Haunted House, Dreaming, Dream Catcher, Urban Fantasy, Supernatural Suspense

M.L. Bullock

Author M.L. Bullockabout this book: What's next for Carrie Jo, Ashland and the Ferguson children? Check out the next book in the Idlewood series! Dreams of Idlewood is available FREE today! While the team works to finish the restoration of Idlewood, Rachel is harassed by an angry spirit known as the Shadow Man. As she and Angus struggle to stay alive, Carrie Jo and Ashland discover the whereabouts of a missing child. Together the friends uncover a startling truth about the Fergusons and learn more about the mysterious Creel Society. A familiar face from the past leaves Carrie Jo wondering about the future. Will they be able to step back in time to save a troubled girl? Can they rid Idlewood of one more ghost?

Dreams of Idlewood is book two of the Idlewood series, a spinoff of the Seven Sisters series. If you love Seven Sisters, you'll love M. L. Bullock's newest series, Idlewood.

Here's what readers have to say: "What an awesome book! The characters are well defined and completely lovable. The story just consumes you!! It was a fantastic read!! Can't wait for the next book."

preview: read a sample from this book

what to read next: if you read and liked this book...

Learn more about this book,  Read reviews  or  Add to wish list

Read eBooks using the free Kindle Reading App

Other books by M.L. Bullock

The Tale of Nefret (The Desert Queen Book 1) by M.L. Bullock
The Stars that Fell (Seven Sisters Series Book 4) by ML Bullock
Moonlight Falls on Seven Sisters (Seven Sisters Series Book 2) by ML Bullock
Seven Sisters (Seven Sisters Series Book 1) by M.L. Bullock

▾ reviews voted most helpful on ▾

 read reviews on or submit your own review 

This book on





More Reviews

   • Book Review: The Stars that Fell (Seven Sisters Series Book 4) by ML Bullock
   • Book Review: The Shadow Dance & the Astrological 7th House Workbook (Marriage, Parntership and Open Enemies; i.e., the ...

  show list of all published reviews | subscribe to the feed

Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like | Boost Your Karma

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of, Inc. or its affiliates.