Please recommend askDavid.com
   using these social sharing buttons:
David

Books:  

  
   

    

  book details  

  preview  

  books by Andrew Warren  

  updates  

   

 

Book: Devil's Due - A Thomas Caine Thriller by Andrew Warren

Book: Devil's Due - A Thomas Caine Thriller by Andrew Warren

star rating  4.7 stars based on the 3 most helpful Amazon reviews
categories: Book, Espionage, Far East, Organized Crime, Suspense, Action, CIA, Black Ops, Assassin, Spy Thriller




Andrew Warren

Author Andrew Warrenabout this book: A burned assassin is a kidnapped girl's only hope!

Thomas Caine is a dangerous man. A former CIA assassin, he was burned, betrayed, and left for dead. Now, he struggles to stay off the grid, and hides from his dark past in the seedy underworld of Pattaya, Thailand.

But when human traffickers target the one person Caine has sworn to protect, the vengeful former assassin will wage a bloody one-man war to get her back. Soon, he finds himself taking on the Russian mafia, and an insane criminal warlord who believes he is the devil himself. Can Caine use his deadly skills to defeat these new enemies, and help an honest cop save a group of kidnapped girls before the clock runs out?

Devil's Due is a dark, suspenseful thrill-ride, dripping with exotic locations, brutal combat, and sinister villains. Readers who like Jason Bourne and Jack Reacher will love Thomas Caine! Reviews call Devil's Due "A burning page turner! Swift and intense! If you love ACTION… Caine and Warren are your team!"

This novella is the prequel book for the explosive new Thomas Caine series. Tokyo Black, the next novel in the series, is available now at Amazon and Kindle Unlimited.


preview: read a sample from this book

what to read next: if you read and liked this book...



Learn more about this book,  Read reviews  or  Add to wish list

Read eBooks using the free Kindle Reading App


Other book by Andrew Warren

Tokyo Black - A Thomas Caine Thriller (The Thomas Caine Series Book 1) by Andrew Warren

Tokyo Black - A Thomas Caine Thriller (The...


▾ reviews voted most helpful on amazon.com ▾


 Read more reviews or Submit your own review 







This book on




Comments





Recommendations








Books:  

  
   







More Reviews

   • Book Review: Tokyo Black - A Thomas Caine Thriller (The Thomas Caine Series Book 1) by Andrew Warren
   • Book Review: Dual Assassins by Edward Vogler



  show list of all published reviews | subscribe to the feed


Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like askDavid.com? | Boost Your Karma