Please recommend askDavid.com
   using these social sharing buttons:
David

Books:  

  
   

    

  book details  

  preview  

  books by Christian Kallias  

  updates  

   

 

Book: Universe in Flames Series Box Set (Books 1,2 & 3 - Earth Last Sanctuary, Fury to the Stars & Destination Oblivion) by Christian Kallias

Book: Universe in Flames Series Box Set (Books 1,2 & 3 - Earth Last Sanctuary, Fury to the Stars & Destination Oblivion) by Christian Kallias

categories: Book, Space Opera, Epic Fights, Supernatural Powers, Superhero, Fantasy, Fleet, Technology, Mythology, Intergalactic War, Galactic Empire, Action, Space Battle




Christian Kallias

Author Christian Kalliasabout this boxed set: This is not a new book, it contains book 1, 2 & 3 together in a single ebook.

The second omnibus is released, it is a version containing both book 1 (Earth Last Sanctuary) and book 2 (Fury to the Stars) and book 3 (Destination Oblivion) of the Universe in Flames saga in a single ebook. It is targeted towards readers who want to start reading the Universe in Flames saga but haven't started yet. It's priced at 6.99$ which makes it a great deal for those who haven't started reading the saga yet.

Follow Chase's adventures as he tries to save Earth and the rest of the universe from the joint forces of the Obsidian Empire and Zarlack forces.

Action packed space opera with mythology and fantasy woven in. Epic space battles, dogfights and supernatural combat as well as guaranteed plot twists awaits the reader.

Fans of Star Wars, Star Trek, Stargate SG-1 & Atlantis, Babylon 5, DragonBall Z, Saint Seiya, Aliens, Predator and many more should enjoy reading my books. I infuse a good dose of Fantasy and mythology into my space opera SciFi. So it's more of a cross-genre, but if you like these elements I think you'll love the Universe in Flames series.

I do my own artworks and covers for the books, my website and any promotion I do on Twitter and Facebook. I really love to draw since a young age and I love having control over the final look of the product.

I'm also always looking forward to getting feedback, so please don't hesitate to contact me by email (address inside each book), via Twitter or Facebook. I also suggest you check my website where you can find samples of my books, blog posts, but also a new series of books called The Kyrian Chronicles which is updated one chapter at a time bi-monthly on the website (I also suggest you register to my newsletter to know when a new chapter is published).

If you like my books, please take a few minutes to drop a reviews on Amazon.

Thank you for reading my books and for your support.


preview: read a sample from this book

what to read next: if you read and liked this book...



Learn more about this book,  Read reviews  or  Add to wish list

Read eBooks using the free Kindle Reading App



Other books by Christian Kallias (more)

Shadows of Olympus (Universe in Flames Book 6) by Christian Kallias
REWIND 717 - The Adventures of Time Traveler Anti-Terrorist Agent Cole Seeker by Christian...
Rise of the Ultra Fury (Universe in Flames Book 5) by Christian Kallias
The Beginning of the End (Universe in Flames Book 4) by Christian Kallias
Ryonna\'s Trials - Novella 1 (Universe in Flames Book 20) by Christian Kallias
Destination Oblivion (Universe in Flames Book 3) by Christian Kallias
Earth Last Sanctuary & Fury to the Stars (Books 1 & 2 Omnibus) - Universe in Flames by...






This book on




Comments





Recommendations








Books:  

  
   







More Reviews

   • Book Review: Earth Last Sanctuary & Fury to the Stars (Books 1 & 2 Omnibus) - Universe in Flames by Christian Kallias
   • Book Review: The Beginning of the End (Universe in Flames Book 4) by Christian Kallias



  show list of all published reviews | subscribe to the feed


Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like askDavid.com? | Boost Your Karma