Please recommend
   using these social sharing buttons:




  book details  

  books by Michele E. Gwynn  




Book: The Harvest Trilogy (Anthology) by Michele E. Gwynn

Book: The Harvest Trilogy (Anthology) by Michele E. Gwynn

categories: Book, Extraterrestrial, Aliens, UFO, Science Fiction, Mystery, Government Conspiracy, Action, Battle, Fantasy, Thriller, SciFi Horror

Michele E. Gwynn

Author Michele E. Gwynnabout this anthology: The Harvest Trilogy was inspired by a true event that happened to the author on January 6, 1995. She later reported this incident to MUFON (the Mutual UFO Network), but it haunted her for years. Gwynn went on to write three chilling tales, all related, but can be read as stand-alones, that she compiled into one short story anthology. From a small town in Oklahoma to an even smaller town in Texas, frightening aliens are arriving, and they're no longer just observing! It's judgement day, and mankind is about to reap what it sows in a bloody showdown with these horrifying creatures that stink of sulfur. Plots are revealed while battles ensue, and good people disappear without a trace! And beyond the apocalyptic war fought on American soil, a new horror is uncovered - a serial killer lurks among the good citizens of Marion, Texas preying upon the clueless residents slowly changing from within after exposure to the serum, Celluloss... Read these three chilling tales; Harvest, Celluloss, and Census, and keep one eye on the sky. You'll never be the same again.

17+ for some adult language.

what to read next: if you read and liked this book...

Learn more about this book

Other books by Michele E. Gwynn

The Edge Of Madness - 15 Complete Novels & Novellas From Your Favorite Thriller & Horror...
Wrapped With A Bow - Nine Holiday Short Stories as Unique as Snowflakes
Darkest Communion by Michele E. Gwynn
The Evolution of Elsa Kreiss (The Checkpoint, Berlin Detective Series Book 2) by Michele E....
Exposed - The Education of Sarah Brown (The Checkpoint, Berlin Detective Series Book 1) by...
Waiting a Lifetime by Michele E. Gwynn
Camael\'s Gift (Angelic Hosts Series Book 1) by Michele E. Gwynn





More Reviews

   • Book Review: The Vril Codex by Ben Manning
   • Book Review: Revenge of Zeeka - Horror Trilogy by Brenda Mohammed

  show list of all published reviews | subscribe to the feed

Home | Contact | Legal Notice | Impressum Book Promotion | Do you like | Boost Your Karma